Przemysław Gamdzyk

CONFERENCE AGENDA
m: +48 517 424 939
e: pegam@evention.pl

Mariola Rauzer

COOPERATION
m: +48 509 622 541
e: mariola.rauzer@evention.pl

Dominika Opoka

COOPERATION
m: +48 604 112 883
e: dominika.opoka@evention.pl

Renata Grabowiec

PROMOTION
m: +48 570 611 911
e: renata.grabowiec@evention.pl

Anna Kocik

SPEAKERS | PROMOTION
m: +48 533 374 006
e: anna.kocik@evention.pl

Karolina Kuś

ORGANIZATION

tel: +48 533 397 633
e: karolina.kus@evention.pl

Agnieszka Budziszewska

ORGANIZATION
m: +48 790 707 406
e: agnieszka.budziszewska@evention.pl

Weronika Warpas

REGISTRATION
m: +48 570 611 811
e: weronika.warpas@evention.pl

BIG DATA TECHNOLOGY
WARSAW SUMMIT 2022

April 26th-28th, 2022
Let's go virtual!

ORGANIZER

Evention sp. z o.o
Rondo ONZ 1 Str,
Warsaw, Poland
www.evention.pl

CONTACT

Weronika Warpas
m: +48 570 611 811
e: weronika.warpas@evention.pl

© 2022 | This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.